Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Mano Bharathi U ( bm307183 )  
  1  2
Last Login : 2017-12-16 10:20:12
Posted By : Self
I am 28, Unmarried Devandran Koottam . Nativity is Mettur Dam, Salem . I have done BE/B.Tech. I am a Manager.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Mano Bharathi U Age: 28
Height: 5ft 8in - 172cm Weight: 72
Body Type: Athletic Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Devandran Koottam
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Simham (Leo) Lagnam: Kanni (Virgo)
Natchathiram: Magam Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - Mechanical Engn.
Education in Detail: Mechanical Engineering from PSG Tech, Coimbatore
Occupation: Manager
Occupation in Detail: Designer @ Ashok Leyland R&D, Chennai
Annual Income : Rs.11,00,001 - 12,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Chennai
Personality information
I have a bachelor s degree in Mechanical Engineering from PSG Tech, Coimbatore and I am employed in Ashok Leyland R&D as a manager currently based in Chennai. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background. I am an easy going , down to earth person.Self made and respect for elders and family. I am an extrovert with adaptable skills. People describe me as humble, handsome, affectionate, adjustable and good-natured. In this journey of life I am looking for a companion who is ready to travel with me till the end by sharing all ups and downs with lots of love, affection, care , understanding. My hobbies and interests are being fit, traveling, movies and cooking, outdoor games.
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Retired     Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
I am from a middle class family background with traditional values.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age 22 - 26 Marital status Never Married
Height 4ft 8in - 142cm - 5ft 8in - 172cm Weight 70 -
Body Type Doesnt Matter Complexion Doesnt Matter
Special Cases None Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education Doesnt Matter Occupation Not Entered
Family values Moderate Diet Not Entered
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.