Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Sindhuja.K ( bm306207 )  
Last Login : 2019-01-05 02:25:03
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
She is 25, Unmarried Maniyan koottam . Nativity is INDIA ERODE . She has done BE/B.Tech. She is an IT / Telecom Professional.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Sindhuja.K Age: 25
Height: 5ft 6in - 167cm Weight: 50
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : B+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Maniyan koottam
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Rishabam (Taurus) Lagnam: Katagam (Cancer)
Natchathiram: Rohini Gothram: Manian
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - E and C Engn
Education in Detail: BE
Occupation: IT / Telecom Professional
Occupation in Detail: Inautix Tech, Chennai
Annual Income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Chennai
Personality information
Groom from a well respected family with cultural values of Kongu Region is expected. Parents educated is preferable.
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: DGM at NLC India Ltd., Neyveli    Mother's Occupation:Post Graduate (M.Sc.,M.Phil) & Homemaker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
We are in Neyveli (Father working in NLC as DGM). Mother also well educated Her younger sister is doing her MBBS(House Surgeon) at a govt college in Tamilnadu. Grandparents are with Agricultural background at Native (Erode) 14 Acre of LBP land with coconut farm in 3 acres.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age 25 - 29 Marital status Never Married
Height 5ft 6in - 167cm - 6ft 3in - 190cm Weight 71 -
Body Type Doesnt Matter Complexion Doesnt Matter
Special Cases None Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education Other Occupation Not Entered
Family values Moderate Diet Occasionally Non-Veg
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.