Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

YOGITHA ( bm304471 )  
 
  1  2
Last Login : 2019-11-03 09:07:36
       
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
       
She is 26, Unmarried Odhalam koottam . Nativity is Coimbatore . She has done BE/B.Tech. She is a Software Consultant.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: YOGITHA Age: 26
Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm Weight: 55
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group : A1B + Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Odhalam koottam
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Vrichigam (Scorpio) Lagnam: Makaram (Capricorn)
Natchathiram: Kettai Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - E and C Engn
Education in Detail: B.Tech., ECE, May 2014
Occupation: Software Consultant
Occupation in Detail: Consultant-Technology(SAP) in US based MNC at Bangalore
Annual Income : Rs.11,00,001 - 12,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Karnataka Residing Area Coimbatore
 
Personality information
Our daughter is working as Consultant-Technology(SAP)in an US based MNC at Bangalore with a salary of Rs.11.35Lakhs/year.We seek alliance from Kongu Vellala Gounder Community (other than odhalar Koottam). The groom should have Chevvai in 8th/7th/4th/12th/2nd place in their horoscopes. No Raghu- Kethu Dosham. We prefer grooms from Software/IT field working in Bangalore. if working at Chennai/Hydrabad/Coimbatore, they will have to relocate to Bangalore. Grooms working at foreign countries viz. USA, UK, Singapore, Canada, are also acceptable. Parents of prospective grooms are requested to inform their details to us (or)match the horoscope and then to contact us.
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Superintending Engineer(Retd) TN Govt,/PSU    Mother's Occupation:Home Maker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Parents are Post Graduates. Father: Superintending Engineer (Retd) TN Govt/PSU. Mother : Home Maker. our daughter is the only child . We have agri lands, sites, House etc Proprty & assets: contact diredctly

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 25 - 30 Marital status Never Married
Height 5ft 0in - 152cm - 5ft 10in - 177cm Weight 75 -
Body Type Average Complexion Doesnt Matter
Special Cases None Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education BE/B.Tech Occupation Software Consultant
Family values Moderate Diet Not Entered
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Karnataka District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.