Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

Dhanapal P ( bm302700 )  
 
Last Login : 2017-07-03 16:55:20
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 35, Unmarried Seran koottam . Nativity is Coimbatore . I have done MBA/PGDM. I am an Engineer.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: Dhanapal P Age: 35
Height: 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight: Not entered
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Seran koottam
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Makaram (Capricorn) Lagnam: Vrichigam (Scorpio)
Natchathiram: Thiruvonam Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MBA/PGDM - Computers/IT
Education in Detail: B.Sc(Electronics), MBA(Operations Management)
Occupation: Engineer
Occupation in Detail: Telecom Engineer
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Coimbatore
 
Personality information
Very polite in nature. Expecting from partner - 1. working girl native of covai & working at chennai. 2.Should know cooking. 3. take care of family.
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Got separated from family.    Mother's Occupation:Home-maker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Mom and younger brother at Covai. We are having a own house.Father got separated from us, when i was at childhood. Matching Stars: Ashwini, Murugaseridum, Magam, Uthiram, Chittirai, Uthiradam, Avittam, Uthiratadai,: Bharathi,Punarpoosam, Ayilum, Pooram, Uthiram, Anusham, Visagam, Kettai, Moolam, Revathi.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 25 - 31 Marital status Never Married
Height 4ft 11in - 149cm - 5ft 4in - 162cm Weight 55 -
Body Type Average Complexion Wheatish
Special Cases None Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education B.Sc Occupation Not Entered
Family values Moderate Diet Occasionally Non-Veg
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Citizen
State Not Entered District Coimbatore
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.