Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

banumathi ( bm301630 )  
Last Login : 2016-07-14 19:48:23
Posted By : Self
I am 27, Unmarried Muththan kootam . Nativity is Tirupur . I have done MBA/PGDM. I am an Others.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: banumathi Age: 27
Height: 5ft 1in - 154cm Weight: 53
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : A2B + Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Muththan kootam
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Dhanus (Sagittarius) Lagnam: Kanni (Virgo)
Natchathiram: Moolam Gothram: Not entered
Horoscope Match: Not entered    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MBA/PGDM - Computers/IT
Education in Detail: -
Occupation: Others
Occupation in Detail: private concern
Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Coimbatore
Personality information
Homely person.. I want good character and good family persons...
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Banker    Mother's Occupation:House wife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 0
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age 25 - 30 Marital status Never Married
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Average Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.